New Products | Flue Gas Analysis | Gas Detectors | Power Flushing |Flow & Pressure | Temperature | Oil Accessories | Electrical | Tools & Accessories
Calibration & Repair | How to order | Brochure Request

Contact Details

Please click on the map for your Regional Area Sales Managers details
North West Anton Industrial Services Ltd
Unit 6 Greenhill House
26 Greenhill Crescent
Watford Business Park
Watford
WD18 8JA
Tel: 0870 428 0074
Fax: 0870 428 0076

(0870 number charged at
local standard 01 & 02 rate)

e-mail:sales@anton-group.com

Damian Cairns
Sales Director
Tel. 07769 682699
damian.cairns@anton-group.com
Ken Edwards
North West Area Sales Manager
Tel: 07717 698765
ken.edwards@anton-group.com
Julie Wells
North East Area Sales Manager
Tel: 07500 085333
julie.wells@anton-group.com
Paul Main
Midlands Area Sales Manager
Tel: 07979 853333
paul.main@anton-group.com
Mark Spensley
South West Area Sales Manager
Tel: 07717 335788
mark.spensley@anton-group.com
Peter Collyer
South East Area Sales Manager
Tel: 07771 888176
peter.collyer@anton-group.com

Southern Area Sales Manager
Tel: 07920 725194
sales@anton-group.com

 

For Sales Enquiries please contact:
sales@anton-group.com
on 0870 428 0075


For Technical assistance please contact:
Steve Couper - Grant Bleakley
on 0870 428 0074

 

For Service / Repair / Recalibration enquiries please contact:
Russ Goddard - Dave Anthony
on 0870 428 0075
 
 
Prices or specification are subject to change without notice.
           
 
Products
New products
Services
Contact
 
  Flue gas analysers Sprint Mobile Calibration and repair Contact details  
  Gas detectors Sprint eVo How to order Brochure request  
  Power flushing CAS29023 New eVo bag   Personal demo request  
  Flow & pressure PRB29010 New FreeVo flue probe   Sprint warranty  
  Temperature Crowcon Clip CO Personal CO detector      
  Oil accessories ACMD Domestic CO alarm      
  Electrical Flowclean plus      
  Tools & Accessories APRV pressure relief valve   Privacy Policy  
    BS7967 appliance probe kit      
 
 
 
 
  Copyright ©2005 Anton Group Anton Industrial Services Ltd is registered in England at 52 High Street Pinner, Middlesex HA5 5PW
No. 3602586. VAT GB 719 9697 70